When I think of “Snooki” I think of the Jersey Shore and this sloppy, loud, guidette. I would never have thoght

the show would have grown to be as big as it is today.

With that said, Snooki was on the cover of the Rolling Stones magazine just last week. The article discusses how the Jersey Shore portrays her to be this wild party girl, when most of it is not all true. She has a good, tamed side as well.

“If I do something stupid, which is pretty much the whole time, I hate it,” she told the magazine. “I just hate it. Obviously, they’re only going to put the good stuff in, and the good stuff is us drunk, so all I’m seeing is me drunk and falling down.

Mainly, I was shocked when I saw this article on the cover, with Snooki riding a rocket. I understand the magazine is more related to music rather than TV shows. It didn’t make sense to me as to why they chose her. She also emphasizes how she wants to sit behind a desk and work for a business, but personally I think that opportunity is shot to hell after her time spent on the Jersey Shore.

How did you all react when you saw the cover girl on Rolling Stones? Has her fame gone too far America?

