This week I looked into Aliie Dunnes blog for interesting articles. I came cross this one below:

Pom Wonderful Presents the Greatest Movie Ever Sold.

April 16, 2011 by allie3dunne

Remember that guy from Super Size Me? Well he is back and about to start a new adventure, in Altoona, PA. When I first read about his new “movie” I was a little confused he is going to make a movie all about advertising and it will be paid for by advertising. I was very intrigued when I first came across articles on this new documentary. I thought it was a good idea, but I wasn’t exactly sure how he was going to pull this off.

The first big thing that caught my eye is that Morgan Spurlock will be renaming Altoona, PA to: Pom Wonderful Presents the Greatest Movie Ever Sold.

This is not a joke; the town is really changing its name for 60 days starting April 27th. It is definitely clear that those living in Altoona are on board for this film.

I think that Spurlock definitely had an interesting idea with making a film all about how brands are put into movies and television shows all the time. I would definitely go see this movie not only because I studying advertising and public relations but because it is and interesting subject to think about.

I am excited to see how this film turns out!

You can read more from Allie here at her blog : http://allie3dunne.wordpress.com I thought this article was interesting because I can’t believe after years of having the same town name, there are willing to change it for 60 days! Also, it shocked me that the star behind it all was the man from Super Size me! I can’t wait to actually see the movie because I think it is going to be really interesting.

