I have always been a big fan of Reese Witherspoon. I was so excited to hear she was getting married again. I have followed her life story since her divorce from Ryan Phillipe, to her long time boyfriend Jake Gyllenhaal. Also, I was shocked to hear her and Jake broke up.

I admire Reese for her attitude towards events in her life. She is a very charismatic woman and a true role model towards individuals. Another reason for looking up to her is because she threw her Jimm Choo’s on the ground at her wedding! She threw then on the ground and let them break open with glitter. For us women, we all know how much a Jimmy Choo costs these days. Not only did she break her shoes, but she replaced them with cowboy boots!

I love country music and love how southern Reese is. She didn’t care what people thought about her, she simply wanted to be comfortable! Do you blame her ladies? Heels are a pain in the ass!

Reese also stated “”Yeah, I get nervous, too. I don’t like having birthday parties. I like going to parties, I just don’t like it when it’s about me—which is so bizarre, but…once I’m there, and I’m having the best time.” This also proves how laid back she is and how similar she is to us no matter how famous she is.
Hopefully, Reese and Jim can be role models to other celebrities and men and woman. They seem very happy together and he seems to love her kids like his own. Reese has been divorced once before and let’s hope it won’t ever happen again.

What are your thoughts? Would you wear cowboy boots on your wedding?

